North Dakota Respiratory Programs


 


Respiratory Therapy Program Website <<click here>>

St. Alexius Medical Center
University of Mary School of Respiratory Therapy


CHI St. Alexius Health-University of Mary Respiratory Therapy Program
URL: http://www.umary.edu/academics/programs/respiratory-therapy.php

Chris Sperle, PhD, RRT, AE-C
Program Director
CHI St. Alexius Health-University of Mary Respiratory Therapy Program
1310 East Main Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tel: 701-530-7756
Email: csperle@primecare.org

Jessica Arndt, M.Ed., RRT, ACCS
Director of Clinical Education
CHI St. Alexius Health-University of Mary Respiratory Therapy Program
1310 East Main Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Tel: 701-530-7758
Email: jjarndt@primecare.org

Will Beachey, PhD, RRT, FAARC
Instructor
CHI St. Alexius Health-University of Mary Respiratory Therapy Program
1310 East Main Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Email: wbeachey@primecare.org

Elizabeth Hughes, PhD, RRT, AE-C
Instructor
CHI St. Alexius Health-University of Mary Respiratory Therapy Program
1310 East Main Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Email: eahughes@primecare.org


NDSU/Sanford Respiratory Care Program

Link to our program's website:
https://www.ndsu.edu/alliedsciences/respiratory_care/

Program Faculty:

Robyn Urlacher, MS, RRT
Program Director
Sanford Medical Center Broadway
PO Box 2010
Fargo, ND  58122-0270
Tel: 701-234-6147
Email: robyn.urlacher@sanfordhealth.org

Angela MacAdams, Med, RRT
Director of Clinical Education
Sanford Medical Center Broadway
PO Box 2010
Fargo, ND  58122-0270
Tel: 701-234-6777
Email: angela.macadams@sanfordhealth.org

Stacy Butts, BS, RRT
Instructor
Sanford Medical Center Broadway
PO Box 2010
Fargo, ND  58122-0270
Tel: 701-234-6141
Email: stacy.butts@sanfordhealth.org

Shari Hanson, BS, RRT
Instructor
Sanford Medical Center Broadway
PO Box 2010
Fargo, ND  58122-0270
Tel: 701-234-6286
Email: shari.hanson@sanfordhealth.org