North Dakota Hospitals/ Home Care


 

A
Altru
1200 South Columbia Road
Grand Forks, ND 58206
701-780-5379
Courtney Caron
ccaron@altru.org

Altru Home Services
1380 Columbia Road
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-780-5822
Shelley Bakke
sjbakke@altru.org

C

CHI St. Alexius Health-Williston Medical Center

570 Chautauqua Blvd
Valley City, ND 58072
701-845-6529
Rheanda Axtman
rheandaaxtman@catholichealth.net

CHI St. Alexius-Dickinson
2500 Fairway St.
Dickinson, ND 58601
Bruce Hoffmann
brucehoffmann@catholichealth.net

CHI St. Alexius Health-Devils Lake
1031 7th St. N.E.
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-662-9647
Yolanda Jimenez
yolandajimenez@catholichealth.net


Cooperstown Medical Center

1200 Roberts Ave NE 
Cooperstown, ND  58425 
Diana Neva
dneva@coopermc.com

E
Essentia Health
3000 32nd Ave South
Fargo, ND 58103
701-364-8185
Thomas Sumners
thomassumners@essentiahealth.org

F

First Care Health Center

Box 1, 715 Vivian Street
Park River, ND 58270
701-284-4551
Daniel Young
dan.young@1stcarehc.com

G
Great Plains Rehabilitation Services

1120 East Main
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-530-4006
Claude Dockter
cdockter@primecare.org

H
Health Care Accessories – Bismarck
121 East Century Ave
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-530-0200
Amber Holznagel-leno

Health Care Accessories – Fargo
3223 32nd Ave South
Fargo, ND 58103
701-293-8211

Health Care Accessories – Minot
116 1st Street SW
Minot, ND 58701
701-852-4110
Tiffany Engh 
Tiffany.Engh@sangordhealth.org

Heart of America Medical Center
800 South Main
Rugby, ND 58368
701-776-5261
Julie Aubrey
jaubrey@hamc.com

I
Indian Health Services- Belcourt Hospital
160 Main Street
Belcourt, ND 58316
701-477-8447 extn 8447
Kimberly Hiatt
Kimberly.hiatt@ihs.gov

J
Jamestown Regional Medical Center

2422 20th St. SW
Jamestown , North Dakota  58401
1-701-952-1050


K
KeyCare Medical
400 East Burdick Expressway
Minot, ND 58701
701-857-7370
Regina Duchsherer
Regina.Duchsherer@trinity.org

L
Lincare – Fargo

1535 South University Drive
Fargo, ND 58103
701-235-0175
Beth Lang

Lincare – Grand Forks
2100 South Columbia Road
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-775-3965
Michelle Howard

M
McKenzie County HealthCare Systems
Watford City, ND  58854 
Cody Young
701-842-3000
cyoung@mchsnd.org

MedQuest – Dickinson
584 12th Street W
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-456-4364
Gail Urbanec

MedQuest – Williston
1602 11th Street West
Williston, ND 58811
701-774-7438
Pat Greenfield
patgreenfield@catholichealth.net

Mercy Hospital – Valley City
570 Chautauqua Blvd
Valley City, ND 58072
701-845-6529
Karen Burchill


N
Nelson County Health System
PO Box 367
McVille, ND
Penny Lippert
701-322-4328

North Dakota Center for Sleep
4152 30th Ave South Suite 103
Fargo, ND 58104
701-234-9677
Donna Elbert
Delbert@pdssleep.com

O
CHI Oakes Community Hospital

314 South 8th Street
Oakes, ND 58474
701-742-3291
Mary Quandt

P

Presentation Medical Center
Kathleen Langan, RRT
Director Respiratory Care
Presentation Medical Center
213 2nd Ave NE
Rolla, ND  58367-0759
701-477-1961
klangan@pmc-rolla.com
www.pmc-rolla.com

S
Sakakawea Medical Center
510 8th Ave NE
Hazen, ND 58545
701-748-7277
Kendall Slaubaugh
kbs@westriv.com

Sanford Health System
800 North Broadway
Fargo, ND 58122-0118
701-234-5191
Gary Brown
gary.brown@sanfordhealth.org
Ron Frisk
Ron.frisk@sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Health- South University
1720 South University
Fargo, ND 58103
701-280-4572
Joel Prudhomme 
Joel.prudhomme@sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Health-Bismark
300 North 7th Street
Bismarck, ND 58502
701-323-6004
Nicole Mills
nicole.mills@sanfordhealth.org

Sanford Mayville Hospital

42 6th Ave SE
Mayville, ND 58257
701-788-3800
Cindy Thompson
cdsba@hotmail.com

SleepEasy Therapeutics, Inc
4152 30th Ave SW Suite 103
Fargo, ND 58104
701-364-0589
Linda Skiple
lskiple@sleepeasyrx.com

Southwest Healthcare Services
202 6th Ave SW
Bowman, ND 58623
701-523-5265
Kimberly Honeymoney
khoneymoney@southwesthealthcare.net

St. Alexius Medical Center

900 East Broadway Box 5510
Bismarck, ND 58502
701-530-8520
Jay Bauer, RRT


T
Trinity Health Center
Burdick Expressway at Main
Minot, ND 58701
701-857-5275
Cherri Larson
Cherri.larson@trinityhealth.org

U

Unity Med Center

164 West 13th Street
Grafton, ND 58237
701-352-1620
Kelly LaBonte
umckellyl@unitymedcenter.com

V
Veterans Administration Hospital

2101 Elm Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
701-232-3241
Vickie Doeden
vickie.doeden@med.va.gov

Vibra Hospital of the Central Dakotas
1000 18th St. NW
Mandan, ND  58554
701-667-4034
cbacker@vhcentraldakotas.com

Virba Healthcare– Fargo
1720 South University Drive
Fargo, ND 58103
701-241-9099
Tom Nelson
tnelson@triumph-healthcare.com

W
West River Regional Medical Center

1000 Highway 12
Hettinger, ND 58639
701-567-4561
Dave Muggerud
muggsyd83@hotmail.com

Winmar Diagnostics

2700 12th Ave SW Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
701-235-7424
Marcia Nelson
Marcia.nelson@winmarsleep.com