NDSRC Committees

Budget/Audit
Shari Hanson—Chair
Shari.hanson@sanfordhealth.org

Bylaws
Lori Shoman - Chair
lori.shoman@sanfordhealth.org

Disaster Response
Angela MacAdams - Chair
angela.macadams@sanfordhealth.org

Education
Michelle Walker-Chair
mlwalker@nd.gov

Membership
Angela MacAdams– Chair
angela.macadams@sanfordhealth.org

Nominations/Elections
Shelleanne Janssen - Chair
nsjanssen@gomoorhead.com

PACT
Sandi Sanford - Co-chair 
sandiandbrent@ruggedwest.com

PACT

Val Tomhave - Co-chair
val.tomhave@sanfordhealth.org

Publications
Robyn Urlacher – Chair
robyn.urlacher@sanfordhealth.org

Public Relations
Robyn Urlacher - Chair
robyn.urlacher@sanfordhealth.org

Scholarships
Dawn Aberle
dawn.aberle@sanfordhealth.org