NDSRC Committees

Budget/Audit
Megan Schneider—Chair
mlschneider@umary.edu

Bylaws
Lori Shoman - Chair
lori.shoman@sanfordhealth.org

Disaster Response
Shari Hanson-Chair
shari.hanson@sanfordhealth.org

Education
Shari Hanson-Chair
shari.hanson@sanfordhealth.org

Membership
Jessica Arndt– Chair
jjarndt@primecare.org

Nominations/Elections
Shari Hanson-Chair
shari.hanson@sanfordhealth.org

PACT
Val Tomhave - Chair
val.tomhave@sanfordhealth.org

Publications
Robyn Urlacher – Chair
robyn.urlacher@sanfordhealth.org

Public Relations
Robyn Urlacher - Chair
robyn.urlacher@sanfordhealth.org

Scholarships
Erin Dionne
edionne@altru.org