Board of Directors


2017 Officers

President
Meggan Gates

9925 40th Ave NW
Mohall, ND 58761
701-263-7559
muncher_4@hotmail.com

Past President: 
Val Tomhave

701-234-6447
Val.tomhave@sanfordhealth.org

Delegate
Lori Shoman

3838 Kensington Drive
West Fargo, ND
701-799-9106
Lori.shoman@sanfordhealth.org

Delegate
Chris Sperle
1310 East Main Avenue  
Bismarck ND 58501
701-530-7756
csperle@primecare.org

Treasurer:
Shari Hanson

801 Broadway N.
Fargo, ND
701-234-6286
shari.hanson@sanfordhealth.org

Secretary:
Stacy Butts

801 Broadway North
Fargo, ND
701-234-6141
stacy.butts@sanfordhealth.org

Director-at-Large:
Jessica Arndt
900 East Broadway Avenue,
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-530-7758
jjarndt@primecare.org

Director-at-Large:
Sue Treider
701-774-7434
suetreider@catholichealth.net

Medical Director:
Dr. Pugatch
701-500-4100
bspugatch@yahoo.com